doublearticulation

On Existentialism (Part 2): Jim Roeg Does(n’t) Cry

In Uncategorized on May 12, 2006 at 4:36 pm

So, I had a really, really nice surprise this morning. Gorjus of PrettyFakes fame has paid me the coolest compliment I think I’ve ever received–check out his utterly amazing artwork based on the final panel from Steve Gerber’s and Sal Buscema’s Marvel Two-In-One #7 and this recent post by yours truly.

Paper Dolls Don’t Cry (This Purse Will Look Great With That Dress!)

Gorjus, what else can I say but THANK YOU! (And please forgive me for stealing this image straight off your site. It’s spectacular, and I love it. *Sniff*)

Leave a Reply

