doublearticulation

Gone Roeg (with apologies)

In Uncategorized on November 2, 2005 at 4:33 am

Sometimes I flatter myself extravagantly enough to imagine that someone might wonder: whatever happened to that Roeg fellah? Well, the usual. I’m still swamped at work, as always, but I’ve somehow managed to clear a small space for some blogging. And it feels good! I’ve revised, retitled, and made a substantial addition to the previous entry on The New Teen Titans #38, which is now called The Donna Troy Project. This is something I’ve been musing about for awhile and will be ongoing. (I’ll try to add tags to this an other entires to make the site easier to navigate…soon.)

I’m even feeling ambitious enough to say that Spoilers Abound will be returning as a monthly (rather than weekly, or even “weekly”) feature, though not immediately. I have a small stockpile of banal observations to make that I haven’t the sense to keep to myself, so the relaunch of SA, when it happens, will no doubt be overstuffed (though not filling). Check back later this month, or in December. 🙂

Meanwhile, thanks to those of you who check back every now and then to see if anything new is going on. I’ve been barely more than a lurker in the blogosphere (what’s left of it, now that it’s “collapsed”!), but I’m looking forward to getting back to reading and writing about comics more regularly very soon.

Take care!
Jim Roeg

Leave a Reply

